Psytrance tracks to love for - Part 6

in #music7 years ago

Today we share some tracks that deliver that outdoor goa sound. Goa prog is the milder and less noisy end of the spectrum. Good 4pm-6pm music.

Funky Dragon - Keep On Dreaming

Logic Bomb - Halojaner (Kundalini Remix)


Soulscape - Sweet Delicious

moonshine, hand of the
rd Ear - 3rd Ear - Third Ear
we are one

Sort:  

ahh man, this is something to enjoy !!!!!!

Never thought I would be running into some psytrance lovers here on Steemit :0) :0)

hey thanks for the shares simplymike, I'm listening to these now, I was moving house so got psytracked haha

power track bro I was like meh till the drop came, thats the spiritual style bassline :)

Ever veard of this guy? Made only 5 melodic full-on songs and then stopped to focus on other styles. But those 5 are brilliant :0)

nice its like a chakra massage heheh, also oldschool sounding

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

i like the second one

the second one also stands out to me, it's very dreamy

Greetings! I am a minnow exclusive bot that gives a 5X upvote!
I recommend this amazing guide on how to be a steemit rockstar!
I was made by @EarthNation to make Steemit easier and more rewarding for minnows.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56652.41
ETH 2407.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33