The Scientist - Coldplay Cover + STEEMIT FAMILY GROWS!!!

in #music7 years ago (edited)

)![16142208_1158675147582200_7146433482289777893_n

OMG!! You guys are amazing! This beautiful family is growing little by little and I'm really exited about it!

So today I had an unexpected experience. My old best friend (About whom I haven't heard in more than 5 years) has just visited me and we have been updating what happened in each others life. It was a bit weird beacuse we stopped being friends because of his girlfriend... Maybe we meet again later, let's see what happens...

I don't know why, but this cover I did, reminds me of this moment. Life is unpredictable and you can do nothing but enjoy it. Stop, take a breath and enjoy it. You only live once :)

I hope you guys like it and don't forget to UPVOTE AND COMMENT. And if you feel like, suggest me any song you like!

Lot's of love,
Clau <3

¡MADRE MÍA! Chicos, ¡sois geniales! Esta preciosa familia crece poquito a poco y no sabéis lo feliz que me hace.

Hoy quería contaros lo que me acaba de pasar. Mi antiguo mejor amigo (del cual llevo sin saber nada desde hace más de cinco años...) acaba de visitarme y nos hemos puesto al día con la vida de cada uno. Ha sido un poco raro porque dejamos de ser amigos por culpa de su novia de entonces... Puede que quedemos más tarde también :)

No se por qué, pero esta situación me ha recordado a esta cover que hice. La vida es un hecho impredecible y no puedes hacer más que disfrutar. Párate, inspira y disfruta. Solo se vive una vez :)

Espero que os guste y nos os olvidéis de VOTAR Y COMENTAR. Si queréis también podéis hacerme sugerencias de canciones.

Un besazo,
Clau <3

Sort:  

Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!! I just wanted to add this link my friend @luzcypher sponsers thought you might be interested.

Preciosa tu voz :-)

https://steemit.com/openmic/@luzcypher/steemit-open-mic-week-38-see-who-played-this-week-at-open-mic-and-vote-for-your-favorite-steemian-musicians

Amazing Clau! You have some damn nice covers on your blog. I'm staying tuned to you and your content! Your voice is really sweet.
Cheers from Switzerland!
Feel free to check my Guitar's Artwork, maybe you’ll like it! <3

Así es, hay que saber ver lo que ofrece cada momento, um abrazo!

es una cancion hermosa y le pones mucho sentimiento

Genial Clau! Gracias para la sciencia del corazón!

I love this song so much @ladyclau thanks for doing it

Amo esa canción! te quedo genial!!

Love it! Thanks for sharing. You're very talented. Steem on :)

nice choice! upvoted! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60270.61
ETH 2411.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43