🎼Enredados - Veo en ti la Luz (Cover Violin) 🎻por @kkarenmp

in #music6 years ago (edited)


El tema Veo en ti la Luz, es interpretado por Chayanne y la mexicana Danna Paola en su versión para Hispanoamérica, una canción que pretende inspirar ternura y amor.

Es uno de los grandes momentos musicales de la película, en el que Rapunzel y Flynn empiezan a mirarse de forma diferente y totalmente nueva. Se trata de una canción sencilla, la canción es la culminación del viaje que han emprendido juntos. Rapunzel y Flynn ven por fin la luz. Han bajado la guardia y se abren el uno al otro. Es entonces cuando se dan cuenta que están enamorados. Ya no hay prejuicios ni malentendidos.

Quiero invitarlos este Domingo 09 de Diciembre a las 09:00 pm (Hora Venezuela) para un Concierto que realizare por Discord en el servidor Ruta Blockchain y por la plataforma Dtube en un LIVE espero me acopañen en este primer encuentro que hare con mi violin y todos los que siempre me han apoyado en esta travesía. Cuento con tu presencia, el sabado les dare los detalles a donde deben ir para verme tocar en vivo. Los Espero. Sin más nada que decir espero disfruten de este gradioso tema y sea de su agrado y yrecuerden si les gusta denme su voto o un comentario.

linearoja.png

The theme I see in you the Light, is interpreted by Chayanne and the Mexican Danna Paola in its version for Hispano-America, a song that pretends to inspire tenderness and love.

It is one of the great musical moments of the film, in which Rapunzel and Flynn begin to look at each other in a totally new way. It is a simple song, the song is the culmination of the journey they have undertaken together. Rapunzel and Flynn finally see the light. They have let down their guard and open up to each other. That is when they realize they are in love. There are no prejudices or misunderstandings anymore.

I want to invite you this Sunday, December 09 at 09:00 p.m. (Venezuela Time) for a Concert I will do for Discord on the Blockchain Route server and for the Dtube platform on a LIVE, but I am co-hosted in this first encounter with my violin and all those who have always supported me in this journey. I am counting on your presence, on Saturday I will give you the details of where you should go to see me play live. I wait for you. Without more to say, I hope you enjoy this great topic and be happy and remember if you like give me your vote or a comment.

linearoja.png

Aquí está el enlace de YouTube del Cover / Here is a YouTube link:


Cover realizado por:
DQmWoviLg7x1kErCMqfWzHknvUNJM7LNe3MVLBJ5NkvsxTU.jpg

linearoja.png

Gracias por venir. Te invito a que vayas a mis entradas anteriores donde realizo Cover de Temas, aquí están

Cardenales del Exito - Mi Ranchito (Cover Violin)
Coco - El Latido de mi Corazón (Cover Violín))
Simón Díaz - Caballo Viejo (Cover Violin)

Thanks for coming. I invite you to go to my previous posts where I do Cover of Themes, here they are

linearoja.png

Invitación

La Familia Romana es una comunidad de escritores, músicos, artesanos, técnicos, etc; dedicados a proporcionar contenido de calidad en Steemit. Valoramos el arduo trabajo de todos aquellos que hacen vida en esta importante plataforma.

Tu invitación al servidor de la Familia Romana Aquí


logo_solo1.png
Tu invitación al servidor de la Ruta Blockchain Aquí


U5duJP6LtYGKDd4mx2SfWDg6G7fc94s_1680x8400.png
Tu invitación al servidor Aquí

linearoja.png

kkarenmp2-gif-animation99b.gif

Puedes ubicarme por mis Redes Sociales:

You can locate me through my Social Networks:

linearoja.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Hi there,
I've just upvoted this post
A small contribution from me, to help the steem community to thrive ;)

Thank you very much and greetings :)

Hermosa canción, el domingo estaré para acompañarte, un abrazo.
Buena vibra.

Gracias!!! Excelente espero todo salga bien jejeje saludos

your play with violin is so good
you are talented :)
keep going

Thank you :)

you're welcome

Ah, que hermoso... <3 Me encanta esta canción. Te quedó genial, lo amé. <3

Que bueno que te haya gustado. abrazos

Congratulations @kkarenmp! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1500 comments. Your next target is to reach 2000 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thank you!!! I'm still waiting for my Santa's badge :( I wrote her such a pretty face and they did not even see me

Good cover Karen with Your violin.

Always enjoyed the Disney movie, Tangled.

Cheers !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55994.69
ETH 2375.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31