You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On the hunt for new rock music – have I found some?

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Had a great time today checking out everybody's suggestions. From @ravenruis, I liked Black Veil Brides, Stone Sour, Fall Out Boy. And I'll check out X-Ambassadors, Redlight King and 30 seconds to Mars some more. From @playfulfoodie, I liked Alter Bridge, Red, Scrum, Poets of the Fall, and My Chemical Romance. From @calisay, I liked Joanne Shaw Taylor, Biters, The Lockhearts, The Sheepdogs, Blues Pills, Supersonic Blues Machine. From @conradt I liked The Adults. From @manorvillemike, I liked Samantha Fish. The others were just a tad heavier than I like, or need some more consideration. Thanks all!

Sort:  

Happy to help! I see you got some great other suggestions there too! Stone Sour have amazing songs and I used to listen to Fall Out Boy a lot too :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50