TWO RAPPING BROTHERS

in #music6 years ago

Morning Steemians!

If you remember two posts ago, I shared a song by Desto Dubb. So now here's a song featuring him and his brother Pimp Pimp P! This track is catchy as hell with a fun beat and great chorus. Feel good music for sure.

Let me know what you think of this track. It is been on repeat every day this week for me!

Thanks for checking out my latest post :)

View my last post here.

Remember to Comment, Upvote, and Resteem if you enjoyed it!

New content posted often!

Follow me on each network for all the updates!

Steemit

Instagram

Twitter

YouTube

Sort:  

The brothers rap, they have a good style and enjoy the smoke a lot which makes them a good time for all.

This is dope.

hell yeah theyre rad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60756.34
ETH 3373.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51