IN HONOR OF LIL PUMP

in #music6 years ago

Good morning!

I'm back today with a song by two rappers who are a favorite of the young listeners of today. Smokepurpp and Lil Pump! These dudes are pretty wild haha. Younger than me too! Pretty sure they're both younger than 20. Kids are taking over the music industry!

This video is crazy too! The whole makeup aspect and creepy teethed people really got under my skin the first time I watched it. Now I think it's badass! What are your thoughts on it?

Thanks for checking out my latest post :)

View my last post here.

Remember to Comment, Upvote, and Resteem if you enjoyed it!

New content posted often!

Follow me on each network for all the updates!

Steemit

Instagram

Twitter

YouTube

Sort:  

Those young'ns have found great success through peer to peer sharing of their music, which is a great step in the right direction for all artists to find their truth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60723.46
ETH 3353.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51