BEST NEW TUNES DAILY!

in #music6 years ago

Good day Steemians!

Since being back in Nevada, the heat, among a few other things, prevents me from playing kendama as much as I'd like to. To combat the lack of Steemit content, I will be throwing up my own "song of the day" and share some of the music I love with y'all.

This song is called "Running" by Desto Dubb. He hails from Los Angeles, California. This rap song features a chill and laid back vibe. I personally love the guitar lines in it. Especially at the end when he's just jamming that one note. Light one up and jam out to this!

Thanks for checking out my latest post :)

View my last post here.

Remember to Comment, Upvote, and Resteem if you enjoyed it!

New content posted often!

Follow me on each network for all the updates!

Steemit

Instagram

Twitter

YouTube

Sort:  

very nice, this was an enjoyable sensation as the vibrations traveled from the air into the bones in my ear and to my brain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60796.54
ETH 3365.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50