Chapter Two | The Travel begins.. Luxembourg!

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Hey Folks,
right this is the Place and Time when I,
an average 20 y/o german fantast with big dreams and an even bigger Passion for Music,
started to fulfill my lifetime dream:

"Travelling the world making Streetmusic in every big City of Europe"

antwerpen (4).jpg

Right just like "Ed Sheeran" or "Pasenger" did - also 2 of my biggest inspirations.

Touring the World but with a lot more of freedom, dreaminess and finding onself in this lonely endless Widths of this Big, yet unexplored, World of mine.

Breaking it down to a word of mine from Chapter 1: The Berlingo-Way-of-Life
148 comersee (3).JPG


Grand Duchy of Luxembourg

Here we go!
From now on Tips, Must-Sees or just my everyday busking life.


Luxemburg 2 (4).JPG
Such a green City with a huge sink to the middst of Luxemburg.

Luxemburg 2 (5).JPG
Funfact: Its one of the smallest countries in Europe, and ranked 179th in size of all the 194 independent countries of the world

DSC00203.JPG
Make sure not to miss Luxemburgs overwhelming nightly Panorama :o

DSC00218.JPG
My first Busking experiences in the Center. Stayed a couple days in a Free-Car-Park and shutteled to the center via Bus. Mostly chinese Tourists that probably never seen Euros before - as a lot of them stood infront of me, not sure if they should give a 10€ or 20€-Note. Never forgetting those Moments me playing faster and faster, increasing volume and emotion :D

Luxemburg 2 (1).JPG
The Townhall, just where i busked in the daytime (:

Luxemburg 2 (3).JPG
Funfact: Luxembourg City is one of the 3 capitals of the European Union together with Brussels and Strassbourg.

DSC00175.JPG
Lots of great Buildings and a hell of History (hell and church - hohoho ^^ )

Luxemburg 2 (2).JPG
King and Grand Duke William II of Nassau-Orange, haudi.


Are you already infected by my Berlingo-Way-of-Live? :D
1st Chapter - my Beginnings and Work on the Camper
2nd Chapter - The Travel begins.. Luxembourg
3nd Chapter - The Tase of Freedom.. Belgium


The Video contains snippets to my works on my Safe Haven in the World,
from a Skeleton to the coziest Hideout I could imagine.

Singing under the famous Adolphe Bridge - Image above.

Sort:  

I always follow your post everything is good if any time visit my blog @mamaathiyya

thanks my friend :)
all the best to you!

Congratulations @johannesburghart! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Nooooo way! How cool is that? :D
48 Upvotes - what is going on <3
Thank you for every single one!!

you play great just saw on youtube love your music

thank you ustaadjee :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50