Steemit Musicians with Krystle, Shane and Isaria! // Msp-Waves Radio // 30 SBD Prize!

in #music7 years ago

steemit musicians (13).jpg

Steemit Musicians with Krystle, Shane and Isaria! // Msp-Waves Radio // 30 SBD Prize!


Join me, @krystle, and @swelker101 on MSP-Waves Radio this Sunday night as we play the Top 5 Judge's pics from the weekly Steemit Open Mic Contest.

I'm so grateful to have the opportunity to promote our extremely talented Steemian musicians every week along with Krystle and Shane.

Each week there are more and more amazing musicians entering the Steemit Open Mic Contest. I don’t know how the judges are able to narrow it down to just a few winners!

We have also increased our prize to 30 SBD to be split between 3 Open Mic winners who will be chosen by our live audience!


@krystle and I have also been working all week to organize Sounds of Steem // Aggroed's Live Music Forum which will be tomorrow, Saturday February 10th at 11:00 AM EST on Msp-waves Radio.

Tune in to hear some great live performances and interviews from some of our amazing Steemit Musicians!



Steemit Musicians Top 3 Winners!!!


First Place


Mario's Let me love you (Cover) by @mrprecious


Second Place


Original Song "Angeline" by @danieldyemusic


Third Place


Miley Cyrus, Wrecking Ball by @addiesworld

Steemit openmic week 69 - Miley Cyrus, Wrecking ball from Adelaide Daines on Vimeo.




Here are the other great Open Mic Performances that we played during Episode 14


'Kaleidoscope Grey' (Original Song) by @zipporah



Original Composition - Too Much Rope by @outoftune



inedito - Original Song by @yonderarrietajr2



(original music) Faithful by @marcusings



Let Her Go (Cover) - Passenger by @hanlovello



Say you won't let go (cover) by @klynic



Thanks to the Steemit Open Mic organizers @luzcypher and @pfunk and the judges @krystle, @soundlegion, @jessamynorchard, @passion-ground, and @verbal-d for helping musicians every week!



Also, thanks to @ausbitbank, @krystle, and @swelker101 for their weekly SBD prize donations!




Please join us for Episode 15 of Steemit Musicians this Sunday night 6-7pm CST/ 12-1 UTC!

Time Zone Converter

You can listen live at the mspwaves website- http://mspwaves.com/home/listen
You can listen on twitch-


You can join broadcast hosts in a special chat room on the MSP Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/kNxM7T6
You can check out http://mspwaves.com/ for more information


MSP waves logo.gif

Sort:  

Best comment ever!!!!

Sorry great people I been busy with life... now I am here... I rewritten, Imagine and made a draft recording... looking for people to cover it:

https://steemit.com/openmic/@lasseehlers/z8ojl173

TY!

This is just great. Thanks so much for your work on this show!

Thank you!

YAY!! you guys are just incredibly supportive of us musicians here on #STEEMIT!
I can't thank you enough for welcoming me in!
I look forward to playing live tommorow on @krystle and yours 'Sounds of Steem' // Aggroed's Live Music Forum!

Saturday February 10th at 11:00 AM EST on Msp-waves Radio.
I'm in the UK and have calculated that will be 4pm here?

I hope you all tune in to hear some great live performances and interviews from some of our amazing Steemit Musicians!

Kindest as always!
Darren

What a great show it was! I'm so happy you were there to perform! We will be doing another show next month so I hope you can join us again!

Great selection of good music!

YAY !!! I saw me
Thanks a lot @isaria
My strength to stay original just went up a notch.

Great song!!!

Congrat to the steemit musicians Top 3 winners. @isaria and co you doing a great job here in steemit promoting amazing talent. @mrprecious simply amazing

He really is, thanks for your comment!

Love seeing how busy this contest is getting.

Hoping I can get some time to enter again but had too many other things going on recently.

I understand that!

rI don't sing well but I certainly enjoy good music and you have a nice collection.

Keep it up

I love music.
But i dont have the talent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44