Lasse Ehlers: Imagine – Anarcho capitalism will be for everyone (Song)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)


Final version and performance by Lasse Ehlers
Inspiration: Angelo Padilha Ehlers for asking me: "Far, tror du på galaksen?"
Few lines by: John Ploskina
One line edited by: Ryan Lund
Original song: Imagine by John “illuminati” Lennon

G Bm/G C
Imagine there's no galaxy
G Bm/G C
It's easy if you try
G Bm/G C
No ball below us
G Bm/G C
Above us only sky

C Em Am C
Imagine all the people
D G D (G = X32013 )
Living life in peace

G Bm/G C
Imagine there's no taxes
G Bm/G C
It isn't hard to do
G Bm/G C
No congress or president
G Bm/G C
And no religion too

C Em Am C
Imagine all the people
D G D (G = X32013 )
Living life in peace

C D G B B7
You may say that I'm a dreamer
C D G B B7
But I'm not the only one
C D G B B7
I hope someday you'll join us
C D G
And anarcho capitalism will be for everyone

G Bm/G C
Imagine no illuminati
G Bm/G C
and no freemasonery too
G Bm/G C
No need for banks or lawyers
G Bm/G C
Its really not that hard to do

C Em Am C
Imagine all the people
D G D ( G = X32013 )
Engaging in mutually beneficial trade

C D G B B7
You may say that I'm a dreamer
C D G B B7
But I'm not the only one
C D G B B7
I hope someday you'll join us
C D G
And anarcho capitalism will be for everyone


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

very nice song!

If you like it, why not give it a vote?

good post, check my profile and give me some votes, I follow you and I invite you to follow me
https://steemit.com/@misc.jocs

Lasse we need to talk. Hit me up on discord please. supermeatboytoy#3693

I added you as friend, but I am not really using Discord anymore... how can I help you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62