You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Musicians with Krystle, Shane and Isaria! // Msp-Waves Radio // 30 SBD Prize!

in #music7 years ago (edited)

YAY!! you guys are just incredibly supportive of us musicians here on #STEEMIT!
I can't thank you enough for welcoming me in!
I look forward to playing live tommorow on @krystle and yours 'Sounds of Steem' // Aggroed's Live Music Forum!

Saturday February 10th at 11:00 AM EST on Msp-waves Radio.
I'm in the UK and have calculated that will be 4pm here?

I hope you all tune in to hear some great live performances and interviews from some of our amazing Steemit Musicians!

Kindest as always!
Darren

Sort:  

What a great show it was! I'm so happy you were there to perform! We will be doing another show next month so I hope you can join us again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58990.94
ETH 2670.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44