Attention Creative Steemians! Submit your Original Work to be Promoted During the Steemit Creative Radio Show!

in #music7 years ago (edited)

steemit creative.jpg

The Steemit Creative Radio Show with Shane and Isaria!



I made a post yesterday about MSP Waves Radio, which is the exciting new adventure brought to you by the Minnow Support Project. You can find all the details about it Here!

I'll be hosting The Steemit Creative Show, along with @swelker101 (Shane) on Sundays 5-7 CST.

The focus of this show is to highlight and promote artists from the Steemit community:
We want to promote as many artists as possible: musicians, visual artists, writers, poets, etc.

This is a wonderful opportunity to promote your original creative works to other members of the Steemit Community!
We currently have 4,700 members in the MSP Palnet Discord and that number is growing every day.

Great News for Steemit Musicians!



We are excited to play and promote original music from Steemit musicains!

MSP Waves Radio proudly reports all music played on the air to music licensing authorities so that musicians and bands will be properly paid for their creative works.

We’ll be starting with the promotion of the Steemit Artist Music Compilation which is brought to you by the talented @soundlegion.

This compilation features music from 53 Steemit Artists, including myself!
If you haven’t heard it, you can download Side A Here and download Side B Here

We will also be taking music requests for other types of music as well.
We have a special chat room set up in the PAL Discord for you to make requests and hang out during the show: https://discord.gg/kNxM7T6

It's Not Just All About Music!



Each episode will feature an interview with one or possibly 2 Steemit Artists.

We would also like to feature live performances of either music, spoken word, poetry, or a short story.

We will have twitch tv set up for any visual art.

We will also have 2 trivia questions per episode and the winners will receive a whopping 2 SBD each!
(These trivia questions will be worth more SBD as time goes on.)


Post your Creative Links in the Comments for Consideration



I'm quite familiar with being a struggling artist. I’ve always wanted to help other artists because I know exactly how difficult it can be, so that’s why I came up with the idea for this show.

Each week I’ll make a post like this one asking for artistic submissions to be featured during the upcoming show.
So, if you aren’t following me yet, please do so that you don’t miss it @isaria.

In the comments section you can:

  • Post your original, creative submissions.
  • Let me know if you would like to be interviewed.
  • Let me know if you would like to perform live during the show.



Thanks and I look forward to hearing from you!

If you aren't yet a member of MSP, you can join PALnet - The Discord of the Minnow Support Group Here!

Learn more about PALnet and MSP at: http://www.MinnowSupportProject.org


Minnow Support Project (MSP) and the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty (PALnet) Discord Channel are brought to you by @aggroed, @ausbitbank, @teamsteem, and @canadian-coconut

The following witnesses support the MSP project. Check them out and give them a vote!
@aggroed, @ausbitbank, @someguy123, @teamsteem, @thecryptodrive, @theprophet0, @followbtcnews, @neoxian, @netuoso, @reggaemuffin, @anarco-andrei, @drakos, and my personal favorite @swelker101 (The Husband).

You can vote for witnesses Here!


accent-clipart-13309573511112670181decorative-lines-2_large.png

Thank you for reading!
@isaria

follow tag.png



Proud member and supporter of the Minnow Support Project - brought to you by @aggroed, @ausbitbank, @teamsteem, and @canadian-coconut

New Pal tag.gif

Sort:  

Hey! I am also doing tarot and rune readings everyday if you wanted to share those as well!

That's awesome! Can you send me some links?
I'm in the process of making my own runes!
What is your favorite tarot deck?

Good luck!!! This should be fun! :)

Hello, here is a short story I wrote. You can feel free to read it to your subscribers if you feel it worthy :)

https://steemit.com/crowwingk/@crowwingk/cry-to-me-oh-fair-elven-lady

I made a recording of your short story to play during the show today 5-7 CST. Do you mind if I make a post during the week with the recording of your story in it?

I would love that! Please include artist credit. 💗 Much Love 💗

Hi Isaria, Finally got on twitch and seen msp waves web site. Very cool. Good job everyone.
Here is a link to music and animation I made about a month ago.
https://steemit.com/music/@the-fillosopher/trippy-music-and-animation-experimentality-by-fillosopher-stoned
I should be ready to do some live music soon, but probably have to just play guitar for now.

Ok awesome, we will promote that during the next show!

This show could get real interesting!

This is pretty awesome stuff. Thanks for your work. You can DL all of my work free through bandcamp
https://morktra.bandcamp.com/
Feel free to help yourself to whichever you like. I'll be sure to listen in to your show.

Ok cool, thanks!

I link my Sci-fi story on Steemshelves for your consideration
http://www.steemshelves.com/virtual-mortality/
Set in a dangerous virtual world, Gabe hunts for his sister and other Lost Ones.

Yay Muxxy!

Just released this track, my Soundcloud is packed with music, feel free to browse through it. https://soundcloud.com/p-r-o-j-e-c-t-2-3/strange-royalty-project-23

Thanks for your submission!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64159.10
ETH 2771.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66