Love Don't Cost A Thang (SHURE MV88 Microphone Test)

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Hello all! Today I am testing my new SHURE MV88 at a writers round that I go to called the Treehouse that happens about ounce a month. This mic is amazing you plug this little condencer directly into your iphone, download the SHURE motiv app, and boom your sound quality is through the roof in all of your apps that record sound. The mic takes over once it is plugged in.
61jC54PxH3L._SL1500_.jpg
The lights are low, so the film quality is not too awesome, but the sound quality of this tiny ios microphone is amazing. Another newb mistake that I made is I forgot to put my phone airplane mode, so there is a little bit of digital interference that can be heard from time to time. I am not a SHURE representative, but this is the second #SHURE microphone that I have purchased, and I think that it is pretty awesome!
71IY++qz-7L._SL1500_.jpg
Well I really hope that you all like the song. I wrote the lyrics and the music to this one. Stay tuned there is definitely more to come! In the mean time check out my #dTube video showcasing this awesome mic!
snap.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @iluvgene! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @iluvgene! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63418.73
ETH 3094.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89