De La Soul - Pain ft. Snoop Dogg (Official Audio)

in #music7 years ago (edited)

                                                        Unknown-2.jpeg

I was just introduced to this fantastic De La Soul track by a DJ friend from Wales ... It is such a GEM!! A real feel-good song... of which, in my opinion there can never be enough of!
        I added the picture of Disco Stu above because although this is Hip Hop, there is an unmistakeable element of the classic Disco sound in there! This track is from De La Soul's album 'and the Anonymous Nobody...' OUT NOW! https://delasoul.lnk.to/andtheanonymo.... Vinyl also available!: http://smarturl.it/dls_vinyl.

                Have a beautiful Day :D

        

        
        You may also enjoy some of my other recent posts:

Genuine - Clearing The Past
2017 Climate Update
SPACE NEWS - Space Weather, Red Giant Image, Cosmos | S0 News Dec.21.2017
FOILING HUGE PIPELINE WITH KAI LENNY
Hidden Dimensions: Exploring Hyperspace!
Explore Unknown Ancient Ruins in Turkey, 11th - 26th March, Cappadocia Turkey
SPACE NEWS - Space Weather, Climate, Deep Event | S0 News Dec.20.2017
Top 10 Reasons the Universe is Electric - Charged Planets (Inner Solar System) SPACE NEWS
SPACE NEWS - Future Volcano in USA, Strangest Exoplanet | S0 News Dec.19, 2017
SPACE NEWS - Solar Storm Effect, Forecasting the Sun | S0 News Dec.18.2017
Healthy Eco Homes - EARTHSHIP - Te Timatanga New Zealand
SPACE NEWS - Solar Storm, Planets, Deadly Mudslide & Cold | S0 News Dec.17.2017
The Grounded!

  Would you like to get into Crypto-currencies?

Use my Referral link for Coinbase and get $10 free when you purchase $100 of Crypto!
Coinbase link - Ask if you need any help or advice.

Sort:  

great and unique music of yours I lived it

Thanks Robert :D

great choice of music, these guy are legendary in hiphop , this is classic thank you for the share

Hello Youngjerv,
Thank you! Pleased to meet a fellow musician - following you now also :D

I could listen to a 20min remix of this with further contributions from various hip-hope stars giving a verse on their pain to triumph journey. Pain as inspiration to transcend, etc...

Thank you Beyfendi :D

Great work. I'm a musician and I can understand the technical stuffs that are used here.. super cool...voted!!

G'day Panknil,
Tha is excellent ... what instrument(s) do you play?
I play drums, bass and keyboards or whatever comes to hand!

Super icedrum...u r a genius... I play guitar , keyboard and flute(bamboo). I'm a singer mainly...these are additional.. If you want we can create some magic :) ..

Younger cats can't understand the true meaning of what real hip hop represents, Culture, Respect, Lyrics, Life, Can't tell me this record is not a problem, This grown folks shit right here, Love it!!
@icedrum

Hi Slayer!
Thank you yes so true - this is intelligent hip hop :D

wow this are a great music thx for share

Hello ionutciobanu,

Thank you :D

👌wow..this is a greate music dear ..
i like your post .thank for sharing...

Hi Alim,
Thanks bro :D

This post has received a 8.90 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @icedrum. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Wow! Love the flow and reminds me of the 90's!
@icedrum you remind me of ice cube!
The sound of my homie Snoop dog remived sleep in my eyes and hot me dancing! Great post!

Hello
Haha thank you!

Pleased to see you - following you now also :D

Great and let's keep d doggy's pound active in steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49