SPACE NEWS - Space Weather, Red Giant Image, Cosmos | S0 News Dec.21.2017

in #life7 years ago
Sort:  

Un superbe article comme d'habitude et qui est très passionnant, mais je trouve cela dommage que tu n'as pas assez de popularité tu mérites 100 fois mieux mon ami, j'attends avec impatiente ton prochain article porte toi bien ;)

Heureux pour vous rencontrer Katouna,
Merci tellement :D

Thank you nsbachurin :D

Thank you - pleased to meet you danu-drj :D

Thank you! I watched the video, very interesting.

Hello Yairdd,
Thank you my friend ... how is life in Israel? :D

Amazing as always :)

Excellent :D

great simply majestic, thanks for sharing these beautiful images, I subscribed to your channel to continue watching new videos greetings

This post has received gratitude of 10.10 % from @appreciator thanks to: @icedrum.

Thank You bro watch video :) following and follow me :)

a new information for me @icedrum
Thank you for sharing

a new information for me @icedrum
Thank you for sharing
Please follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51