My five favorite songs

in #music7 years ago (edited)

My favorite music genres are Rock, Metal and Trance, and following are my five favorite songs. I would also like to know which are your five favorite songs.

  • (5). Walking in my shoes - Depeche mode
    This one has awesome lyrics, and the atmosphere in this song is kinda spooky but in a good way.

  • (4). Money for nothing - Dire Straits
    The guitar riff in the beginning is one of a kind and totally amazing.

  • (3). Thunderstruck - AC/DC
    Most people would agree that this is the best song of AC/DC.

  • (2). Revival - John Calm & Matt Karrey (SoundLift Remix)
    Trance music doesn't get better than this!

  • (1). Painkiller - Judas Priest
    Killer guitars, high pitched screaming vocals and ferocious drumming. This is arguably the greatest metal song ever!
Sort:  

Ahan all the music videos are wonderful but I liked the most first and third one...

The third one is Thunderstruck. But by first one, do you mean Painkiller or Walking in my shoes?

money for nothing and thunderstruck should sit at one and two, thunderstruck might be one of ac/dc's best songs @hmushtaq

Good ones, there will be an 2000 favorite songs as well? Haha

good ones , but missing Linkin Park !

Linking park is not that bad too :)

Thank you hmushtaq for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.13% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

My best one Money for nothing😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65777.74
ETH 2616.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68