Sample Flipping For STEEM - New Instrumental - My Money Talks

in #music8 years ago (edited)

I have been in a old school mood lately, I'm talking about Run DMC type of throw back stuff. I dug up a favorite classic rock song of mine, chopped it and flipped it and here it is the next in the Steemit Exclusive Beat Collection

My Money Talks
Prod by HigH

140804_r25289-320x320-1406147589.png

The Steemit Exclusive Beats are for sale/lease exclusively for STEEM/SBD.

Don't forget to check out my other posts and thanks for listening:
https://steemit.com/music/@highlite/new-instrumentals-for-sale-only-accepting-steem
https://steemit.com/music/@highlite/selling-hip-hop-beats-exclusively-for-steem-sbd-on-steemswap

Sort:  

How can I not Upvote this? Absolutely killer track

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.3

Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise. Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60754.63
ETH 2349.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53