Created A New Song Mix!! Synthesis Underground - FRacBoI - Too Easy Mix

in #music6 years ago

Been awhile since I threw a sound mix together! Been awhile since I made much of anything. Just one of those tracks thrown together just for fun! Was making a few little tunes with the same bpm. So thought to mix them up together to add a little more flavour. Each track and the whole track is unproduced, raw mixed only.

https://soundcloud.com/massesect/synthesis-underground-fracboi-too-easy-mix

Glad I was able to do something and have a bit of fun! This weekend I will be going away for a concert. It will be a camp out deal. Won't bring my computer but will bring something to make some noise on. I will continue having fun with it all! Felt closed in, feel the social pressures. This can be a way to be meditative and take myself to a different place. I'm not worried about the future. Not worried about what I did or didn't do. Just remember to have some fun, make something fun. Not care what anyone thinks, as long as it brings some personal satisfaction to make and listen to.

Sort:  

Now you are talking my language! I've got to save the link for your mix! I've got in going now ... Lovin it. Enjoy your new journeys, I am mine..

Thanks allot. Yea it was fun to put together a little track the other day, had a friend motivation after he trolled me. Just gotta keep at it

Hey just keep doing what feels good!

Your song is sweet So keep your success in this way

Wow thanks so much, I agree with you to keep this way

Great post. thanks for sharing this post.i love music..

No problem! Music is a fun time!

Woow! What ana brilliant and amazing art work @havok777. You are so much talented my friend. ❤🤗❤

Thanks, was fun to make

Lovely music. I love music

I love music. thanks for sharing this Post.

Oh thank you, it was my pleasure

Great,,, post. @havok777

Good work at this post. I like music

Thank you, glad you liked it

Your post was manually selected and voted for by @illuminati-inc (IINC) with support of @curie and @kevinwong. About IINC: here. About Curie: here. About Kevin: here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77