My Child of Light Music Mix - Beautiful Piano & Vocal Music Mixed from the Wonderful Game: Child of Light

in #music7 years ago

Hello Steemit! I hope you will enjoy my Child of Light music mix, this is my second mix from this game, but the final one.
This game have so much great music so I had to make one more mix :D

I really enjoy making these music mixes! my goal is to get in a position to do it full time. Each mix takes on average over 50 hours to make, some of them much longer.

Enough of my babbling, here is the mix :)

(this is how the finished mix looks before extracting it)

child of light mix 2.png

_

Information about this mix.


Music tracks used in this mix is from the game Child of Light
The game is made by Ubisoft
Music from the Game & Soundtrack are composed by Beatrice Martin / Coeur de pirate
(Béatrice Martin / Cœur de pirate)

Non-orchestral music arranged by: Béatrice Martin
Orchestral music arranged by: Anthony Rozankovic

Track list:

00:00 - Child of Light - Béatrice Martin / Cœur de pirate - OST - Off to Sleep
03:01 - Child of Light - Béatrice Martin / Cœur de pirate - OST - Down to a Dusty Plain
05:39 - Child of Light - Béatrice Martin / Cœur de pirate - OST - Patches of Sky
06:51 - Child of Light - Béatrice Martin / Cœur de pirate - In Game Music - Steamworks for Orchestra
09:22 - Child of Light - Béatrice Martin / Cœur de pirate - OST - Little Girl, Gen
11:31 - Child of Light - Béatrice Martin / Cœur de pirate - In Game Music - Aurora's Theme for Piano
14:26 - Child of Light - Béatrice Martin / Cœur de pirate - In Game Music - The Land That Sung

Information about the game: Child of Light

Aurora, a young girl from 1895 Austria, awakens on the lost fairytale continent of Lemuria. To return home she must fight against the dark creatures of the Queen of the Night, who have stolen the sun, the moon and the stars. At stake is not only Lemuria, but Aurora’s true destiny.
Key Features

An Adventure Waits!
Created by a talented team at Ubisoft Montreal using the UbiArt Framework, Child of Light is an RPG inspired by fairy tales complemented with a story carefully crafted in verse and rhyme. Step into a living painting, the breathtaking scenery of Lemuria is an invitation to explore a long lost world.

Enter the World of Lemuria
Across your journey through Lemuria you will encounter many eccentric creatures, from spirits of the forest to talking mice to wicked witches and evil sea serpents. Discover a vast land with iconic locations and exciting dungeons that will evolve as Aurora regains the stolen lights.

Fight the Dark
Battle enemies using an Active-Time Battle System alongside the firefly Igniculus and other members of Aurora’s party on their quest to recover the sun, the moon and the stars. Beat your enemies using a deep party system and the varied skill trees of your party. Play with a friend as both Aurora and Igniculus using the seamless drop-in drop-out cooperative multiplayer.

Related links:

Buy the game: Child of Light
(PC) (Steam) http://store.steampowered.com/app/256290/

Reviews: Child of Light

(PS3) http://www.gamerankings.com/ps3/730868-child-of-light/index.html
(PS4) http://www.gamerankings.com/ps4/727959-child-of-light/index.html
(wii-u) http://www.gamerankings.com/wii-u/730865-child-of-light/index.html
(Xbox One) http://www.gamerankings.com/xboxone/727958-child-of-light/index.html
(PC) http://www.gamerankings.com/pc/727957-child-of-light/index.html

Sort:  

Feel free to leave a comment, they are all appreciated! '(^⌣^)'

nice music thanks for vote

You know @gamemusic, your channel is pretty good!!

I'm very happy to hear that @bitatlas , thank you! :)

Excellent !! I like it very much

I'm very glad you like it! @kanggary :D

you're making steemit a great community with your content gamemusic! keep it up!

I'm glad you like it @tabealouise :D

Hi my friend good post i am @dj noel ;)

I had completely missed out on the beautiful music and this game. Now that I've finally heard it, I actually consider getting the game, I absolutely love everything and anything that is getting produced and released by the UbiArt team. Great mix, expect to see me hanging around your channel every now and then.

Thanks a lot! @indy8phish

I really appreciate your sweet comment, and maybe I will show it for some game developers later on if I get bigger, to show that I can bring in some more game sales for them, maybe they help me out a little bit so I can make more video game music mixes to show the world :D

Looking forward to have you hanging around ^^

Absolutely amazing, great job <3

Thank you so much! @ni55an :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60745.88
ETH 2640.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56