You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Child of Light Music Mix - Beautiful Piano & Vocal Music Mixed from the Wonderful Game: Child of Light

in #music7 years ago

I had completely missed out on the beautiful music and this game. Now that I've finally heard it, I actually consider getting the game, I absolutely love everything and anything that is getting produced and released by the UbiArt team. Great mix, expect to see me hanging around your channel every now and then.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot! @indy8phish

I really appreciate your sweet comment, and maybe I will show it for some game developers later on if I get bigger, to show that I can bring in some more game sales for them, maybe they help me out a little bit so I can make more video game music mixes to show the world :D

Looking forward to have you hanging around ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60608.46
ETH 2637.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62