The Gold CheststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #advice7 years ago

IMG-20170727-WA0002.jpg
I put all my anger on the sheet with an ink, I tell my secret metaphorically just me and it knows. It's like having intercourse and relieving a lot of stress,its like showing vulnerability to the eyes that could handle it and not judge, it's like speaking to a ghostly you, interacting with an expert nobody, feeling the joy of climaxing at a pace you created.
I stay awake half the time trying to understand how tables turn, whom to please and whom to avoid, and why our thoughts hardly align with people that matters to us.
To this end I decided to be as rude as bread, but melt in water if I have to and not bother what shape I take, doesn't change who I am, I can't do everything but can be the best at somethings.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63787.47
ETH 2643.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83