Music Monday Week #3! [Ode To 1981]

in #music6 years ago

Greetings my loves ^.^
If you've been following along, you would have noticed that this should be week #4, and week #3 is nowhere to be found.
I decided to take a few weeks to channel all my energy into work.
That includes mental and emotional energy.
I had to make every interaction count.
I had to emanate joy for those who may need it more than me.
Suffering from chronic pain and fatigue, I am only allotted a small amount of energy each day that can fuel only a few tasks.
I must always choose these wisely, and be comfortable letting go of a lot of my aspirations.
So when I came home each day, that was it, I was spent.
No more tasks. No more interaction. No blogging.
I will introduce you to Spoon Theory in another post that will help paint a picture of what that's like, for those of you who are unfamiliar and interested in becoming familiar.
But for now I must keep this short.
I have only one hand to type with due to a recent whipped cream accident (probably not what you think, but too long a story for today)

So anyway, here's some music from 1981! Want more? Tune in next week for MORE music from 1981!

Every Monday I will be serving up a fresh batch of music to broaden your universe, and if you like what you hear, you should upvote, resteem, follow me, and leave a comment with some of your favorite music, so that together we can reach the rest of the universe.

[I do not own these videos, but it is my civic duty to share them]








Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

This post has received a 3.63 % upvote from @morwhale thanks to: @flaccidfervor.

Your post has been Resteemed @flaccidfervor
Send 0.05 STEEM or SBD to get resteem your post to 1200+ Followers.

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @resteemr!
Thank you for using @resteemr.


@resteemr is a low price resteem service.
Check what @resteemr can do for you. Introduction of resteemr.

New_Intro.gif

This post is Powered by @superbot all the way from Planet Super Earth.

Follow @superbot First and then Transfer 0.100 STEEM/STEEM DOLLAR to @superbot & the URL in the
memo that you want Resteemed + get Upvoted & Followed By @superbot and 1 Partner Account.

Your post will Appear in the feed of 1000+ Followers :)

So don't waste any time ! Get More Followers and gain more Visibility With @superbot

#Note - Please don't send amount less than 0.100 Steem/Steem Dollar ,Also a post can only be resteemed once.

Thank you for using @superbot

If you would like to support this bot , Please don't forget to upvote this post :)
Stay Super !

New_Intro2.gif

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
The resteem was paid by @bharatcool
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Now this is awsome! Spoon theory hmmm.....

I just learned some tips from ya :) ty. As far as channeling energy. I need some more management, things i actually can do.

Awsome 80's, just played one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95