Sort:  

Excellent & appropriate addition ;-)

It is necessary to add female vocal :)

No it wasn't. It's a good idea to at least listen to a bit of each video before commenting. k.d. lang, from the 2nd video clip, is a woman, and in the text I referred to her as "she."

Of course, I watched the video and listened to the songs! My English is not very good. I wanted to add more female vocals! I'm sorry if I touched your feelings. I must learn English better and be more attentive.

It's okay @feelisgood there weren't any hurt feelings :-) Commenting is not easy, especially in a foreign language.

Is there much going on in Russian on Steemit?

It seems to me that yes. Something happens for sure :)

But the Russian community is very addicted to bots. I do not like this. It seems to me that the purchase of upvotes kills the idea of a Steemit.

And I want to communicate in English. I know him very badly and I use Google Translate.

I suppose that is a good way to improve your English comprehension, but it seems like it would be a bit frustrating and tedious.

I've heard Russian is a very expressive language, I do hope you are also able to make some meaningful contacts in that community :-)

Thank you

I was going to publish my drawings, but I see so many fine artists on steemit that I even got a little lost. My drawings are not as good as the artworks of many here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57428.63
ETH 2425.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34