You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: L O N G E S T DAY OF THE YEAR -- It's Summertime!!!!!!!!!!!

in #music6 years ago

Thank you

I was going to publish my drawings, but I see so many fine artists on steemit that I even got a little lost. My drawings are not as good as the artworks of many here.

Sort:  

What you are doing is a good strategy, you are developing contacts by commenting. If you start right away posting, you are basically sending your work into an empty void. I made that mistake when I came to steemit.

I wish when I started that I had done what you are doing, in the long term I think it will pay off for you.

Thanks for the kind words, @roused. In my imagination, I came up with an idealistic picture of the future, when I will draw, and people will thank me and I will be able to live on this money. But now it seems to me that everything is not so simple on the Steemit :)

You are off to a good start. I've been here a year and I have thought about stopping many times. It is fun at times, but also frustrating and seemingly futile at other times.

Thank you for your opinion, it is very valuable to me! Do you know someone to whom this site brings a good income every month or is it impossible?

You probably know as much as I do. SBD is low right now, if you invested and power up, with lots of SP you would have a much better chance of earning, but of course there is risk associated with that. Will Steem rise again, I have no idea. That might be a good thing to ask the Russian speakers on Steemit, I'm sure they know a lot more about it than I do, and it would be easier for you to get into details with them.

Thanks for the answer! While I will continue to read and comment on :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67629.79
ETH 3231.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65