Bob Marley - Is This Love

in #music5 years ago

Bob Marley & The Wailers performing; Is This Love

At Reggae Life we're all about bringing our awesome fans chill relaxing reggae tunes. Make yourself at home and enjoy your stay! ヅ

REGGAE LIFE LYRICS:

I want to love you and treat you right
I want to love you every day and every night
We'll be together with a roof right over our heads
We'll share the shelter of my single bed
We'll share the same room, yeah!
For Jah provide the bread
Is this love - is this love - is this love
Is this love that I'm feeling?
Is this love - is this love - is this love
Is this love that I'm feeling?
I want to know - want to know - want to know now!
I got to know - got to know - got to know now!

[Chorus]
I-I-I-I-I-I-I-I-I - I'm willing and able
So I throw my cards on your table!
I want to love you - I want to love and treat -
Love and treat you right
I want to love you every day and every night
We'll be together, yeah! -
With a roof right over our heads
We'll share the shelter, yeah, oh now! -
Of my single bed
We'll share the same room, yeah! -
For Jah provide the bread

[Verse 2]
Is this love - is this love - is this love
Is this love that I'm feeling?
Is this love - is this love - is this love
Is this love that I'm feeling?
Wo-o-o-oah! Oh yes, I know; yes, I know - yes, I know now!
Yes, I know; yes, I know - yes, I know now!

[Chorus]
Yes I, yes I - I'm willing and able
So I throw my cards on your table!
I want to love you - I want to love and treat -
Love and treat you right
I want to love you every day and every night
We'll be together
With a roof right over our heads
We'll share the shelter, yeah, oh now! -
Of my single bed
We'll share the same room
For Jah provide the bread
We'll share the shelter, of my single bed
We'll share the same room
For Jah provide the bread

Love, love, love, love that I'm feeling
Love, love, love, love that I'm feeling

[Verse 3]
I want to love you and treat you right
I want to love you every day and every night
We'll be together with a roof right over our heads
We'll share the shelter of my single bed

SOURCE:

5E403A06-9F98-42D8-903D-1ECD28953F09.png

Resteem and upvote for more content,
Don't forget to participate in the contest
to win 100 SBD👍👍👍

60A964F2-ADC8-4ED9-9E4B-CBCEE3AC665A.jpeg

The only thing you have to do is follow
@f-steemit and write a comment under
this 👉👉 POST

0E20FB23-29AC-4FDA-8084-FCCB96C3AE47.gif

1FF9CC65-44CC-479A-8D6E-90CD6F3CA2A5.jpeg

Sort:  

Resteemed to over 19400 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 Steem Dollars and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.

#resteembot #bestofresteembot #winwithresteembot #resteembotvip

@resteem.bot

Become one of our VIPs for 1 month free resteems and upvotes.

Byteball is doing a airdrop on Steemit, where you can get 10 $ - 160 $ for free. More infos here.

@resteem.bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94