You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: *NSYNC - Girlfriend (Loop Pedal Cover)

in #music6 years ago

This is from one of my favorite albums from the past many years! Don't dis Nsync! I love them and wish they did not break up! This is one of the first groups my son liked as a child and we had it on heavy rotation. It is still in my laptop and I am 59 now :)

You did a great job with your cover too.

Maybe think of cross posting to dtube. They have great votes if you get them :)

Sort:  

Hey thanks! yeah Dtube is a good idea - and wow you're a super fan! haha I love JT, such a great talent!

He is. I know way too much about all of them. But I was happy my kid's music did not annoy me. Later I had to put a rule about "no music with the f-word or ho's in it" due to rap he was listening to :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60666.02
ETH 2636.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60