Releasing "Sound of HUMMINGBIRD: A Cassette Classic" my new original music track

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Hello! steemit Friends,

🎼 Be Musical🎺 Be Live...

Two days back, I was pondering upon the idea of creating a humming tune.  But with the limited resources (monetary and limited music library in the software), when I sat down to create one, I turned out to be very arduous  and exhaustive task. After 4 attempts, I managed to create tune which got some native classic melody. I am willing to make it more vibrant in near future with better resources. For time being, here am releasing for you guys to enjoy it.

About the name: as soon as I created it, I knew that I would have to name it with 'humming' and 'Cassette' word.  Finally words came Hummingbird- resembling my small tune with humming with touch of classic.


Play the OST below...

APP Courtesy: music maker jam


Love from
The Patcher (@dpatcher

Follow ME
https://steemit.com/@dpatcher

If you liked this blog post - please Upvote, Follow and Resteem it and keep sharing good content with others!

Sort:  

I dig it bro, keep up the awesome work!"

This post received a 4% upvote from @morwhale team thanks to @currentnews! For more information, click here! , TeamMorocco! .

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @dpatcher to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @currentnews.

This post has received a 12.50 % upvote from @nettybot thanks to: @currentnews.

Send 0.100 SBD to @nettybot with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

Oh, and be sure to vote for my owner, @netuoso, as Steem Witness

Have a great day!

This post is upvoted 25% from @withsmn Thanks!!

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

Nice post.This post has resteemed over 25000 followers and upvoted. Thank @dpatcher

you need to stop sending me message transactions, I'd never pay for anything beforehand, you want me to pay for your service, I got a new post, prove you deserve my money...

Stop sending spammy memos!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Flagged.

Stop spamming wallets and asking for money!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61609.18
ETH 3390.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48