Music and dance #14

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Dear music and dance lovers

Today I feel tired although the weather is so great.

I'm going to share two videos which are going to make me a bit happier. I hope they make you smile too.

Tu vuo' fa' l'americano by Renato Carasone - Cover/arrangement by Donatello


Dance improvisation - This is how I dance - Have Fun Watching!


Feel free to share your music, dance and fitness videos on https://Donatelloclub.eu if you like to network with other musicians, dancers and entertainers.

Donatello Club Facebook group.

Sort:  

@donatelllo Excellent friend is a combination of samba with very fluid movements where you stretch very well and work all over your body and joints and the handstand that is spectacular as always and most importantly the joy with which you do all your exercises and also the joy with which you sing ,congratulations for always transmitting your joy and fun.

I always enjoy reading your comments. You write so well and your posts should get more upvotes, unfortunately on Steemit right now it's difficult to get valuable upvotes.

@donatello Thanks friend ,always around ,always like to sing , dance , fitness, even if I don't get many votes I will always be around writing. Thanks always to you for the support you give us and the opportunity...

hello friend, can you give me some tips to learn piano.

Sorry, I do not play the piano.

Its ok friend. i have reteemed your post and voted .thanks for reply.
your friend

Me gusta mucho hacer ejercicios de estiramientos en la mañana al levantarme. Este es uno de mis favoritos tomados de youtobe porque relaja la espalda y alivia los dolores:
I really like to do stretching exercises in the morning when I get up. This is one of my favorites taken from youtobe because it relaxes the back and relieves the pain:


FUENTE

Un gran saludo para usted @donatello
A great greeting for you @donatello

Thank you for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56577.01
ETH 2981.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14