Dan Ban - Be Mine - (Storybook Album) - Stereo Remaster HD - (Renee Zellweger Tribute)

in #music6 years ago

Here is a remastered version of my song from Storybook 2 CD -
"Be Mine"
My masterpiece love song !!!
I also made a good video to this using pics of actress
Renee Zellweger others and added lyrics to the video
I do everything in the song ,
vocals , acoustic 12 string , bass & drums.
A song that Brian Wilson would be proud.

You can buy this song and the other great 23 songs
from my Storybook 1 CD at all digiital music sites.

Avaliable here on Amazon -

https://amzn.to/2K2cwyJ

Avalaible here on ITunes -

https://apple.co/2Io6djG

Avaliable here on Spotify -

https://spoti.fi/2ImyoiH

You can also send all donations and purchases and contact info
to my following Bubblerock website -

http://danbanic.wix.com/danbanangel

Peace & Love

Dan

Follow , Upvote donate crypto and comment if you love this Bubbelrock video I did ,
Will be posting many more Bubblerock and Dan Ban videos on Steemit folks !!!

Sort:  

Nice work. you've really worked hard. 23 songs? wao. that was awesome.

Thanks , Actually , I've done over 800 songs , 300 of them are on my youtube channel , will be posting them on steemit blog and Dtube so follow me and stay tuned. Your a musician too ?

Congratulations @danban2! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes received
You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58027.38
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38