You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Song Descend is on Sound Legion's Steemit Artist Music Compilation Volume 1 along with 52 other Fantastic Tracks!

in #music7 years ago (edited)

I feel an upvote for your comment would lesson it's worth.

Love is a thing that can shatter or shine under pressure.
Much like a diamond...love is beautiful yet can be fragile.
Care and understanding brings out our true hidden luster.
Every cut opens up new facets, enlightening our soul within.

Sort:  

Very nice! Do you ever write posts for the poetry section?

I wrote a poem, of sorts, for the first time in a long time
here I also have 2 parts of a short story posted here I haven't written anything in ages. Steemit is slowly beginning to inspire me to start again. :)
Thanks for asking, let me know what you think.
When you can find the time. ✌️

Ok cool I look forward to reading them. I'll do it tonight after work.

~smiles~

At your leisure of course. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58034.65
ETH 2448.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38