Sort:  

Thank you, they haunt me as well. :)

I feel an upvote for your comment would lesson it's worth.

Love is a thing that can shatter or shine under pressure.
Much like a diamond...love is beautiful yet can be fragile.
Care and understanding brings out our true hidden luster.
Every cut opens up new facets, enlightening our soul within.

Very nice! Do you ever write posts for the poetry section?

I wrote a poem, of sorts, for the first time in a long time
here I also have 2 parts of a short story posted here I haven't written anything in ages. Steemit is slowly beginning to inspire me to start again. :)
Thanks for asking, let me know what you think.
When you can find the time. ✌️

Ok cool I look forward to reading them. I'll do it tonight after work.

~smiles~

At your leisure of course. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55