How Long - Charlie Puth Bass CoversteemCreated with Sketch.

in #music6 years ago

How Long - Charlie Puth Bass Cover

If you like or love Please RESTEEM for others

Also taking request for other covers.

Sort:  

This is pretty cool, man... Nice bass!! May I suggest just turning the volume up on the bass just a touch? Because I play, too, I can tell your fingers correspond to the notes, but we can't hear those beautiful, deep bass beats when it's so quiet! ;)) Looking forward to more videos! P.s., you know what song I like that has a great bass riff--"Love TKO" by Teddy Pendergrass... Oooh man!

Definitely. I bought some equipment to help clear it up just a tad. When I turned up the bass last round it drowned it out

I feel your pain lol. My "recording equipment," which consists of: an Apple iphone 5, and a $20 microphone -- typically sounds, and more so looks, like crap lmao. Sheesh, not only do i have to *play the instruemnt, but now I gotta figure out how to make it looks and sound good online?! That's a whole other ballgame lol

😂😂😂👌 touches my souls with that comment lol. I have studio equipment but not always on hand

Nice :) And sadly, I know it's not a "legitimate" excuse--but, the audience doesn't care nor do they want to hear our "excuses!" As "performers," especially if there's hope to actually be professional about it, it's all part of the job, really!! I can play the "Man, if I still had this guitar... or this amp.." blah blah game lol. Fact is, I cared more about something else atm than my music, so, it is what it is if I don't have all that stuff right now--if it's meant to be, i'll get it back ;))

True words. If you plan to entertain you better be ready to be top notch or ignored 😉. With that said guess I should really use better equipment to record.

Eh; thing is, more often than not, no matter how well I do, I always think I could have done better lol. And usually I can, which is the frustrating thing! But yes, you're right--never underestimate your audience, either--they will demolish you lol.

Wow, I love the feeling you gave the song.

I aim to make every song my own, even if it’s just a little bit. 😍

Bravo!

i just love it ...awesome cover resteem done

Thanks brother. I’ll try and keep them coming.

for bollywood songs too ????

Send it in and I will work it out :)

haha coool :p

This post is resteemed and upvoted by @bestboom

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

how cool. I liked it a lot. very good @crypto2crypto.

Excellent! Love the groove. Will share. Keep it up!

This sounds so cool! Good job!

I don't know if this is even remotely the kind of song you would usually do, but I feel like "If I had a Heart" by Fever Ray would sound pretty neat!

~Zoey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87