Sort:  

Hey @corganmusic sounds cool. Do you have music you have already written? If you do can you post a photo of the chart here? Do you have a recording of you playing it? Post what you can :)

Hey @corganmusic I recorded a violin track for you today for Bedroom Wall. You can download the WAV file here. I start playing at 16 seconds into your video....
http://andrewmercer.ca/steemit/corganmusic/Bedroom%20Wall%20violin.wav

This is awesome! I'll go ahead and put it in

Holy crap, I love how this fits with the song!

I want to post this and split the profit 50/50. Good with you?

Hey @corganmusic Glad you like it. Thanks for the offer to split, but you go ahead, post and pocket it. A lot of my posts are doing real well. I'm cool. Maybe another time. Go for it!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75