You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get Some Jazz Steemit #5 - Christian Scott

in #music7 years ago

Hey @matiasmenarguez nice piece. Before I started player the alto saxophone i was a trumpet player. I was actually quite good but if you know anything about omnisure with the brass section using the smile tight lips and a woodwind been more of a pout it actually changed the lip muscles so I found my high end register on trumpet more difficult to reach. Not many players do both trumpet and sax there are exceptions. I can feel the atmosphere this guy must have on stage very nice. I also am giving you the heads up because you sent me a vote that carried no weight yesterday and evn though i have only been here 4 weeks, I have figured out a few things that people are getting wrong but im going share an educational video thats going to give you access to a couple of tools that will help that i did about 9 years. If I see anyone with genuine value not realising they are making a few errors I would rather help them than see them get discouraged okay so let me know when you get this and keep it up :)
https://steemit.com/education/@clivemartin/6zwuxf-how-to-get-started-in-steemit

Sort:  

I'm glad you enjoyed it! The vote I sent you had no weight because my steem power vote was almost depleted and I didn't realize that.
Thank you for the info though, truly appreciated! See you around man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63683.34
ETH 2754.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64