You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making An Album Cover Ourselves // PART 1 // The Backstory

in #music7 years ago

That's awesome. I'm planning to do this with my album. I've been designing the cover for a few months, and building up the songs, but I won't be producing it myself, I need to find a producer. And I have an idea of what could be done with my songs, on their own they are quite folky but I once put a hip hop beat behind 'Circles' and it fired my imagination..! I have the plain acoustic version on here, have a listen if you've got time, let me know what you think. You may have to skip through a minute of me talking shit though xD :https://steemit.com/openmic/@clintjunior/open-mic-week-38-circles-original-song-bathroom-sessions

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67