JENNIE - SOLO (REMIX SLOW TERBARU) [COS Release]

in #music6 years ago

x1yr82lfzj.jpg

City Of Stars - Music Heals Your Soul <3

Lyrics:

[Verse 1]
Cheonjinnanman cheongsungalyeon
Saechimhan cheok ijen jichyeo na
Gwichanha
Maeil mwo hae eodiya babeun jal ja
Baby jagi yeobo bogo sipeo
Da bujireopseo

[Pre-Chorus]
You got me like (oh, oh, oh)
Igeon amu gamdong eopsneun
Love story (oh, oh, oh)
Eotteon seollemdo eotteon uimido (oh, oh, oh)
Negen mianhajiman
I’m not sorry (oh, oh, oh)
Oneulbuteo nan nan nan

[Chorus]
Bichi naneun sollo
Bichi naneun sollo
I’m going solo lo lo lo lo lo
I’m going solo lo lo lo lo lo

[Verse 2]
Used to be your girl
Now I’m used to being the GOAT
You’re sittin’ on your feelings
I’m sittin’ on my throne
I ain’t got no time for the troubles in your eyes
This time I’m only lookin’ at me, myself and I
(I’m goin' solo) I’ma do it on my own now
Now that you’re alone, got you lookin’ for a clone now
(So low) That’s how I’m gettin’ down
Destined for this and the crown

[Pre-Chorus]
Sing it loud like (oh, oh, oh)
Igeon amu gamdong eopsneun
Love story (oh, oh, oh)
Eotteon seollemdo eotteon uimido (oh, oh, oh)
Negen mianhajiman
I’m not sorry (oh, oh, oh)
Oneulbuteo nan nan nan

[Chorus]
Bichi naneun sollo
Bichi naneun sollo
I’m going solo lo lo lo lo lo
I’m going solo lo lo lo lo lo

[Bridge]
Mannam seollem gamdong dwien
Ibyeol nunmul huhoe geurium
Holloin ge joha nan nadawoya hanikka
Jayuroun baramcheoreom
Gureum wie byeoldeulcheoreom
Meolli gago sipeo balgge bichnago sipeo

[Chorus]
Now I’m going Slow-mo
Bichi naneun sollo
I’m going solo lo lo lo lo lo
I’m going solo lo lo lo lo lo

Genre: Electro, Dance

Track is released under CC licence and you are free to download and use it in videos and mixes, no attribution required

Software used:

  • Adobe After Effect

  • Adobe Media Encoder

  • Camtasia

Full Respect and Thanks for those people who are they keep supporting us:

@altooq @esteemapp @good-karma @khanza.aulia @steem-indo @artzone @bobaphet @altoo @khaimi @angeltirado @elisonr13 @smjs @bennettitalia @altouqn @edprivat @amoon @techcoderx @vaultec @anime7 @na9oor @acminer83 @alifardan32 @preetbangar @aou @darrenclaxton @hasan1981 @o4wx @doifeellucky @midun

Sort:  

Fantastic👌🏻

hope you liked it

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

big thanks for @artzone and it's curators for the support

Congratulations @cityofstars! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 2500 replies. Your next target is to reach 2750 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

that's cool music,, Hahaa Asik...

good to hear that but what does "Asik" means 😄 ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61896.22
ETH 2413.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66