Life is better dancing ♥♥ #H-Bday to me ♥♥ (+ My ONLY in a presentation) Come and see me dance!

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Very good day dear steemers, greetings to all this beautiful community, I want to wish you a happy weekend, in which I send you my best wishes and hopefully things start to come out as they want, that their most desired dreams become real , that reach what they see very far, without thinking, go for everything!

32591535_1669148283182192_3333522163662585856_n.jpg


It is something special to write on this day, at the moment I write this for you is May 26, 2018, the reason why it is different? Well ... It's my birthday! My first birthday outside my native country, outside of my beautiful Venezuela, which I miss as I did not imagine, which hurts me a lot, I can not go back to a good time, but I stand firm in that idea of ​​feeling the air of my beautiful homeland , see their landscapes, and share that unique humor that the Venezuelan is able to spread and brighten your day with a smile, with a smile, or as simple as a greeting, those are things that still remain in my country and in the future To get lost, I trust my brothers from homeland and they will know how to make it last through the years.

And by the way, what was my birthday but how old are I? is a mystery JAJA, if you want to comment you think you are, let's turn this into something interactive!

Today I want to talk to you a little more about my passion, about what I like to do most, about what was shown in the publication before my dance, dear ones! My dance and my movements that make more than one crazy, no! I'm playing

As you can see in the presentation of this post, I comment that life is better dancing. Why do I believe this? I tell you about my experience, with something I wrote recently, so I feel like dancing.

When I dance, I feel like I'm flying through the skies.

When I dance, I feel that with my dance I greet the stars, and they respond with their best flash.

When I dance, I feel impaired.

I feel that I can tear down any wall only with the great energy that I acquire when dancing.

Dancing makes me feel complete, in this art I found happiness.

Through this art I show happiness, joy and a lot of emotion. It's amazing how I can get to demonstrate my emotions with body movements.

I have always thought that each dancer demonstrates different emotions when dancing, each one has its characteristic touch that makes them great in their own way.

If you feel lost, if you feel that your life has no meaning; You should start dancing.

I can assure you that life is much better if you live it dancing.

School Teresa Prats of Sarratea, Santiago- Chile.

I DANCE! WHAT DO YOU EXPECT? NOT KNOWING IS NOT EXCUSES WE CAN ALL!

Here I share a presentation with the dance group "Fundadanza" located in the beautiful city of Cumaná in the Sucre State, Venezuela. This presentation was made in the month of December of 2017, it was something different for me, I rarely do solos in presentations, but this time they chose me to do it, they were several hours of rehearsal with this style of dance; the contemporary one was something that I learned and I was able to improve during those days of rehearsal, without doubting a very beautiful experience.

I hope you like it!

Group Fundadanza


I hope to have your support, leave your comments and your very important vote to continue growing on the platform, in which I want to continue uploading much more material of art that is my passion the dance, and more original content with all the darling of the world dear steemers! I say goodbye, have a very good day.

Follow me in my networks!

Karen Barreto-Instagram

EstoSeExplicaSolo-Escritos WordPress

SPANISH VERSION


PREVIOUS POST!


Sort:  

Dancing is nice. Especially when you love it ;-)

Cheers and lot of fun with that.

👓👓👓👓👓
Your post is great..
Click This link they are having a promotion going on..
They are giving 20 UPVOTS WORTH 1 SBD AND 10 FOLLOWERS.

Awww that's so sweet, you have such an inspirational lifestyle we hope to see more dancing skill @dlive and @dtube keep dancing dear 😘 @carlenmb

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57694.11
ETH 2446.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38