DANCING FOR STEEMIT # 2 / LATIN SALSA- "QUIMBARA REMIX" IN HONOR TO THE QUEEN OF SALSA.

in #music6 years ago (edited)

HI AGAIN! BEAUTIFUL COMMUNITY ♥

It is a pleasure for me to be here again before you and present on this platform a new material made with all the love of the world ♥


I think I agree with you that, the moment we have to get rid of stress, and we leave our daily routine of classes, work or everything that takes up a lot of your weekly time, and we decided to hold those informal meetings with our friends and acquaintances, where we share both alcoholic and non-alcoholic drinks, very tasty sandwiches (festive food) with good sweets, and of course, music should never be missed. What would be of those fun encounters without that? I definitely do not imagine it. In family gatherings, as well as with friends, I love to dance for hours, sincerely I dance about everything, as they would say in my native country; Venezuela "If you put the National Anthem I also dance it" Haha literally. And among those good Latin genres that I love to dance, and since I'm originally from Venezuela, a country where salsa is lived as if it were a genre of its own, this genre never fails in family parties, always dancing from the songs of the great Marc Anthony to the sauces of the great Héctor Lavoe, were several salsa repertoires that were instilled by my family. And then I present to you this little choreography made by me and my creativity.

I hope you like it

Quimbara-Remix Version


This modern version is inspired by the original theme Quimbara of the deceased interpreter Celia Cruz dubbed" The Queen of Salsa" who very well earned this nickname thanks to the consolidation and success of many of her songs such as, La vida es un carnival , I will live , La negra has tumbao , Rie y llora, among others. This Cuban singer also performed in other rhythms such as son, son montuno, guaguancó, rumba, guaracha and bolero. However, the genre that led to stardom was salsa, a Cuban rhythm influenced by styles from different parts of the world, which established her as one of the main female artists in the history of Latin American music.
hope to have your support, leave your comments and your important vote to continue growing on the platform, I want to continue uploading much more art material that is my passion the dance, and more original content with all the love and love of the world, thanks Dear Steemers! I say goodbye, have a good day, week and month! Fight for everything you want, dream big and do not let anyone turn off your illusions ♥

You are who you decide to be, not who you say you are.

Do not forget to follow me in my networks!

Karen Barreto-Instagram

EstoSeExplicaSolo-Writings WordPress

SPANISH VERSION


Previous Post!


DQmTRpA7tCY9ZQHLVD8SFp9hM8mUhgSGLsoFBuULmrnkdVK.pngDQmPkqWus2JQKLjBgMbEzHddWLWEWiyZvzV7PhfXqkGygs5.png
DQmY8vmaqnrHSwZZPHUWe9HeLyGx9TMEs4L5WYoe8svMvxA.png

Sort:  

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56263.97
ETH 2964.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18