"My singular flower."♥ In honor of mothers♥

in #poetry6 years ago

"The woman who gave me life.

The woman who held me in her arms those dawns that did not stop crying.

The woman who witnessed my first words, my first steps.

The woman who takes care of me during my first illnesses, and even after many years, continues doing it in the best way.

In a garden full of flowers of all colors, you are the most striking, for your unique color that radiates joy and emotion. You are not the same as the others, you make people adore you for your delicate way of being. You are different from the rest of the garden flowers, that makes you amazing and special, the flower that everyone wants to admire.

YES, I'M TALKING ABOUT YOU, MOM. Because when my world collapses, you're there telling me that I can do everything I set my mind to.

Always present in my best moments, in each of my achievements you find yourself in the front row applauding me with your best smile.
Believe me that if I could choose my mother, I would choose you, in this one and in the lives that they are.
Because you are my greatest treasure, the gift of heaven that I love the most.
Thank you for existing, it is a privilege to live for you. "

Thousands of words of thanks will be kept in this writing for everything he has done for me, I think it is part of his nature to be so wonderful and perfect, I believe that most women, when they become mothers, get that feeling of pure love and real for that little person that took in his being for about 9 months, and that after giving birth will be the most loyal and sincere love because it lasts a lifetime. To all who read this, I recommend that you love, respect and value your mothers, regardless of how they are, gave them the most precious good a human being can have, life and the best attention for 9 months, their mother is all. If you have not embraced her in a long time, what do you hope to do? It will never be so late, while she is still with you.

32260620_1665924013504619_529749680129572864_n.jpg

SPANISH VERSION

FOLLOW ME IN MY NETWORKS!

INSTAGRAM- KAREN BARRETO

FOR MORE WRITINGS-Wordpress

PREVIOUS POST

Sort:  

Congratulations @carlenmb! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48