You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Morning Coffee Songs - Gimme Shelter by Rolling Stones

in #music6 years ago

Hey Arthur! What a great song to start the day! I'm sure it gives you good vibes. I don't remember to have ever started my morning with this song, but niow I'm thinking on myself running from side to side of the kitchen like I was Mick Jagger 😂 I'm gonna put it on my playlist for one of the next mornings!
I saw the post from @twolittlebirds and in the next hours I'm gonna make my own post with my morning song.

Sort:  

Couldn't wait more time. Here is my (Not a) Morning Coffee Song: https://steemit.com/music/@calisay/not-a-morning-coffee-song-rocks-by-primal-scream
Cheers!

Hooooooah, amazing! There's something on Gimme Shelter that transmits energy, maybe it's the combination of that amazing singer with Mick, or the bass, I don't know.

Try it and tell me what you feel.

Thanks for the comment, let me check your morning song.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43