PERFORMING IN BRAZIL NEXT WEEK - A HANDFUL OF FREE GUEST TICKETS FOR STEEMIANS!

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Hi new friends! Excited to be part of this community.
I will be performing around Brazil next week with my duo Radnor & Lee with Josh Radnor
(who you might recognize from the tv show How I Met Your Mother).
Comment if you are in Brazil and which show you would like to come to.
Happy to connect with some like minds!
xx
Ben
26196195_920874248079398_6855579023756568806_n.jpg

Sort:  

So so awesome and generous of you to be so giving and helpful!

Welcome not only to Steemit but I wish you well in your travels and in Brazil, I wish I could be in Brazil as well and I would for sure take up your free ticket offer. I hope the show is awesome and you reach a lot of people who connect with you here on Steemit!!

Hey who knows, maybe you will have an opportunity to do a little Steem spreading while you are there and connect your fans with the community here! :D

Anyways, I thought I would come show my support for you and wish you well!

If you are ever in California let me know I will take you up on the free show tickets :P

~ @Timbo

Looking forward to meeting some Steem people in Brazil. Feel free to sign up to my mailing list at www.ben-lee.com and come on down to a show if you see one in your area!

Done done and done! That would be awesome if you came out here and I would for sure come and see a show and support a fellow steemian! :D

Hope your time in Brazil goes well!

Hello Ben, I'm new here and I'm getting to know the Steem platform through you!

About the song "Still Though We Should Dance", is Sam Shelton the beautiful voice girl? Will she be at the show in São Paulo!?

See you!

Thanks!

Hi! Sam wont be there - she wishes she could though!

Hey Ben, I'm from Curitiba too
I would love to go to the show, I hope it's not too late,
it will be fantastic so many steemians together in curitiba

Wonderful. Full name? And yes lets plan to all meet up after the show somewhere?

My god, thank you, this will be incredible, if you can put my girlfriend's name, she will be very happy to go too

curitiba is a cool city at night, there are several fun places to go, we can all go to some of them

My name: Rafael Alexandre Scanhuça
My gf name: Alessandra Becker

Hello Ben. I'm from Curitiba.
I would like to go to your show. I had listened some music of yours. It is incredible!

Great. What is your full name? I will add you to the list.

Tank you man. My full name is Vinicius Duarte Bazan. Could you put my friend's name too? Willian Rocha.

Thank you so much! Just arrived in Belo Horizonte!

Hey Ben, how are you? First of all, welcome to Brazil. Hope you enjoy your time here, and enjoy Sao Paulo and another cities. I just can't buy some tickets some months ago and i'm sorry about this ($$$), can i meet you guys in some place in Sao Paulo? It will be a great pleasure talk with some musicians from another countries and cultures. Best regards and enjoy!

Happy to give you a free ticket if you would like to come. Just let me know.

Hi Ben. I'm from Curitiba, and would like to go.

When can i met u guys? I have a project in Steemit which connect people with theater, cause i'm actor.

Hope i can see u guys, the show, and specially u, cause u are a steemian too.

Wonderful! Yes happy to put you + 1 on the guest list and we can chat. What name should I put on the door? Look forward to meeting you.

Me: Eduardo Fecchio.

I don't have now a friend for join with me, but if i do, i told you.

I will see you there!

If still avaiable, place the second name my girlfriend: Bruna Juliana

Hi, I'm from Pernambuco. It's too bad you do not come to the northeast. it's a place with a super diverse culture. If someday you come to visit me I will be ready to meet you. Thanks, hug

If you get inspired - take a road trip and come to our show ;)

Uow! Nice have you folks here in Brasil!! Welcome!! Hope you have a good time here!! I'm from São Paulo too, and I want to go to the show and to meet the band and the people. Thanks for the atention!!

Sure thing. What is your full name? I will put you on the free ticket list!

Thank you!
My name: Paulo Silas Alves Ribeiro

Hi, I'm from São Paulo, I want to go to the show, I want to meet the band and the people. Steemit is social interaction.

What is your full name? I will put you on the free ticket list!

Thank you
If possible, also put my girlfriend's name.

My name is: Erich Belzunces dos Santos
Girlfriend: Danielle Tertuliano da Silva

Thanks!
See you later

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66