You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PERFORMING IN BRAZIL NEXT WEEK - A HANDFUL OF FREE GUEST TICKETS FOR STEEMIANS!

in #music6 years ago

Hi Ben. I'm from Curitiba, and would like to go.

When can i met u guys? I have a project in Steemit which connect people with theater, cause i'm actor.

Hope i can see u guys, the show, and specially u, cause u are a steemian too.

Sort:  

Wonderful! Yes happy to put you + 1 on the guest list and we can chat. What name should I put on the door? Look forward to meeting you.

Me: Eduardo Fecchio.

I don't have now a friend for join with me, but if i do, i told you.

I will see you there!

If still avaiable, place the second name my girlfriend: Bruna Juliana

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71082.84
ETH 3864.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52