You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PERFORMING IN BRAZIL NEXT WEEK - A HANDFUL OF FREE GUEST TICKETS FOR STEEMIANS!

in #music6 years ago (edited)

So so awesome and generous of you to be so giving and helpful!

Welcome not only to Steemit but I wish you well in your travels and in Brazil, I wish I could be in Brazil as well and I would for sure take up your free ticket offer. I hope the show is awesome and you reach a lot of people who connect with you here on Steemit!!

Hey who knows, maybe you will have an opportunity to do a little Steem spreading while you are there and connect your fans with the community here! :D

Anyways, I thought I would come show my support for you and wish you well!

If you are ever in California let me know I will take you up on the free show tickets :P

~ @Timbo

Sort:  

Looking forward to meeting some Steem people in Brazil. Feel free to sign up to my mailing list at www.ben-lee.com and come on down to a show if you see one in your area!

Done done and done! That would be awesome if you came out here and I would for sure come and see a show and support a fellow steemian! :D

Hope your time in Brazil goes well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68799.09
ETH 3831.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63