Mirage - my horror music (and a bonus)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #music8 years ago (edited)

Here's one of two pieces I composed for an imaginary horror movie. It's called Miraż (Mirage) and it should appear in the opening titles. Creating soundtracks for imaginary horrors is even slightly more disturbing than having imaginary friends, so I hope this track will bring you some Halloween mood. 😉

I wonder, what are your favorite horror movies and soundtracks.

As a bonus I present to you a fanart I drew with pastels years ago for one of my favorite horrors - The Evil Dead. I hope this movie isn't imaginary - if it is, I have more issues that I thought... 😉

EDIT: Here's the second tune I composed for this movie.

Happy Halloween! 🎃

If you enjoyed my music and fanart, upvote, resteem and follow me for more.

My other posts you might be interested in:

Sort:  

Good job. you might like my espionage report on my blog

Thanks, I like your piece too! 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61720.10
ETH 2429.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63