Drilling Platform - my horror musicsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #music8 years ago

The time has come to present the second piece I composed for an imaginary horror movie.

Maybe you will notice that it's based on the same theme as the first track, but it's a quite different take on it. My idea was to combine fire and water by adding a reggae rhythm to the horror theme. Let me know, if you pick up this reggae touch and how you like this tune.

Here you have both of the tracks in one playlist created especially for the Halloween two years ago. Although Platforma Wiertnicza (Drilling Platform) was composed later, in my opinion the reversed order works better, if you listen to both of these pieces in the row.

I will appreciate your feedback. I know this music is weird, but I want to hear it from you. 😜

If you enjoyed this track, upvote, resteem and follow me.

My other Halloween posts:

Sort:  

Interesting soundtrack!
Following you on Soundcloud with my AM Antigroup account
https://soundcloud.com/andrea-mosca

Thanks! Following you back. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57286.76
ETH 2998.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26