Artzone Music Curation - Daily Winners

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Hello Music Friends!

It's your friendly human Jukebox @edprivat, I am coming with the best music in the last 48 hours, so be ready to listen to some serious S***t
Thanks to all our amazing musicians and producers to use the @artzone tag, I am so proud of y'all!

Congratulations! @atomcollector

You have won 100% upvote from @artzone.curators!!!

@atomcollector

Off You Ran

https://steemit.com/dsound/@atomcollector/20180621t175952518z-off-you-ran
atomcollector.png
That was a visceral song, full of emotion and the lyrics were touching! I loved the "Destroyed" atmosphere, the guitar rhythm is driving the song so well, and even after few times listening to it I can't get enough of it.
So I know that it might sound surprising, because I am an OCD type of guy that would record the same phrase 100 times until I get the right pretty little note, and I am all for precision, but in that particular case, I wouldn't enjoyed the song if it was sung perfectly (and by this I mean like a soul singer), there's beauty in these flaws, in the way juxta abandons himself, and you can't fake that. I hope it makes any sense :)
Once again I was imagining a movie scene, a drunk man found out his wife cheated on him, and smashes her car with a baseball bat

Congratulations! @nakedverse

You have won 50% upvote from @artzone.curators!!!

@nakedverse

Give it up

https://steemit.com/dsound/@nakedverse/20180621t184906385z-give-it-up
Naked verse.jfif

This is an excellent production right here. I actually wouldn't mind to give this one a try for myself, i hear some Jamiroquai Disco era type of melodies.And that bass is way too good :)
Deggsy is so versatile, I love the way 2 and 2 are put together, I can almost hear the though process in the music!

NOTABLE MENTIONS:

25%-50% upvote from @artzone.curators

@shadesofblack

Modern Day Babylon - Coma

https://steemit.com/dsound/@shadesofblack/20180621t161837870z-modern-day-babylon-coma
shadeofblack.jfif

Syncopation!!!! The intro is so full of poly rhythm this is max entertainment!!!! I can't help but count the bars in my head, it's always a challenge when listening to @shadesofblack.
This is musician's music right here, and I mean it in a good way. You almost feel like a better muso after listening to Modern Day Babylon...

@theomgbrand

Suelo - Let Me Get It

https://steemit.com/dsound/@theomgbrand/20180621t024403792z-suelo-let-me-get-it
omgbrand.jfif
This is one of these song that's gonna wake you up a little. I agree with everything that has been said by Suelo in that song, and I vouch for it.
This is what The Open MInd Group is all about!!!

@aidarojaswriter

Steemit Open Mic Week 90 || Michael Jackson - "This is it" (cover) by @aidarojaswriter

https://steemit.com/openmic/@aidarojaswriter/w9wbrtic
_This Is It_ - Michael Jackson (cover).png

I love the texture of the voice and the arrangement !!Well done guys !!! And well done for a beautiful interpretation of Michael Jackson's hit!

@elainefaye

My First Steemit Open Mic Week 90, Yeah!!!

https://steemit.com/openmic/@elainefaye/hw8gc3up
elaine.png
SMoke in the damn kitchen! This song is so hot I can't even contain myself !!!
it's a song about failing relationship, but me personally I think it's about war :)

Thanks to all for chosing @Artzone!

Artzone Logo.png

Promoting Original FineArt / Music / Standup / Improve Comedy on STEEM.
Add #artzone tag - receive an upvote!


TO VIEW ALL OF TODAYS ARTzone Posts: steemit.com/created/artzone
8400+ FOLLOWERS AND COUNTING!

To Delegate:
50SP 100SP 250SP 500SP 1000SP 5000SP.

Artzone Curators: @SurfYogi @Misrori @Web-Gnar @NMAlove @ArtZanolino @EdPrivat @Twirble @Jacobite

Sort:  

Great Features!!!

Wow!love the music,great rhymes and punchlines

que buenas propuestas artísticas, @artzone siempre apoyando el buen talento, saludos y éxitos.

LOve the tones :)

Waw i love the music. Great vocals

Congratulations to all the winners, their music is pure art! :)

congratulations

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57