Give it up

in #dsound6 years ago


Something a little different from me today ! A Funky Track which i did a while back. Its not a great mix I know , I will get around to it sometime, but thought I would share again today.

Hope you enjoy !



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Loving the vibes here, thnx!

yeah this is cool as F buddy , reminds me of talking heads , especially those lead synth sounds :)

Thanks Buddy :) Appreciate your kindness :)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

OOh takes me back to my disco day (yeah I did have some!) great funky track - you d'genius muisc maker!

Disco days 'eh :) big shoes Funky Outfit :) Bet you looked the part too :) Cheers Deon:)

Love the bass line and processed vox, takes me back to good times :-)

Cheers Buddy :) Glad it took you back to the good times :) Always nice .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60569.85
ETH 2584.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69