You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Ride the Wave" original collaboration song with @amberyooper ,lyrics by @staceyjean. Featuring the song and production video

in #music6 years ago

Full disclosure, I did not write the words to this song. I used the words of a poem written by @staceyjean about a month ago. I approached her with the idea of putting the poem to music, and she gave me permission to use the words of the poem. The post is here.
https://steemit.com/poetry/@staceyjean/harmony
Much thanks to Stacey for letting me use the poem!

Sort:  

Thanks just updated the post to show this

@amberyooper GREAT JOB on this piece! Kudos to everyone involved! 😊

Thank you , kudos to you for the comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46