#MusicQuiz - What do they have in common? part XII

in #musiclast year

Hi,

last week, in this post, I announced another round, where the riddle was not solved. I will keep the same riddle for this week, and will add more details. Maybe @whywhy, @xrayman, or @bil.prag will get the answer this time. Might be that @trumpman will try it also.


I know that the challenge is tough. It is also the favourite from all the challenges till now, as I try to make it somehow connected to what I like, or small stories from my life.

I chose this version of the song, not the one from the original band, as they've been featured in the previous post.


Queen was featured last time, Freddie is linked solo also on the quiz:


Will remain to rock, like Uriah Heep:


Well, this is not rock, but Falco rocked:


But let's close it with some glam rock from the 70's:


Hope that someone will connect the dots, as all the above and post from last week are related in some way.


I try to put music that I like, that can fit to #rockclassics or #metalweekend, by my friends, @uwelang and @detlev, where @uwelang might be a secret hint for all of you.

Good luck everyone! And have fun!

Sort:  

This post has received a 100.0 % upvote from @boomerang.


This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.
Also your post was promoted on Twitter by the account josluds

@tipu curate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61042.80
ETH 2605.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65