You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blockchain technology offers solutions to reward artists for content, especially musicians.

in #music8 years ago

thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed it! lol - it sounds like we share at least a few similar ideas/beliefs. I like people who "just say what they think" without B.S. No one grows by having others blow smoke up their ass!

I've come across quite a few great articles on steemit along those lines. Here's one you may also enjoy, if you haven't seen it yet:

https://steemit.com/psychology/@krnel/standing-up-and-standing-out-the-fear-of-ostracism-is-worse-than-death#@alexpmorris/re-krnel-standing-up-and-standing-out-the-fear-of-ostracism-is-worse-than-death-20170105t235802790z

Sort:  

I did read @(farr)krnel's post - it is a seriously good bit of writing - and it pulls apart all the aspects extremely well - too well because there are some bear traps in there which are very real for me.
Have a read of this - this is one of the things that gets me into trouble. After writing conciliatory remarks and getting shit back from this arse who ruined one of my posts - it was about Fracking and he is a Texan - wilfully ignorant -so eventually I wrote this post - I still quite like it:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@ebryans/english-trying-to-add-value-texan-you-decide-whale-orca-behaviour-sociopathic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45